logo

payment_methods

75_sale

pack_sales

Customer Reviews

These are some of the reviews we have received on our products.
Actual feedback from Customers who have left a rating on products they purchased.
If you have purchased items from us and would like to leave a review, please click on the item and fill in the question.
Or you can email a review to us. 

Mixed small - medium painting plasters fundraising bulk pack

SEdwards 23/02/2017

Awesome customer service!!!
I got a personalised plaster order to suit my needs and the kids are going to love the shapes.
Fast courier deliver, no
broken pieces they were packed so well.
Will be back for the next fundraiser for sure.
Reviewed on google and parties & celebrations as well.
Thankyou

5

Superhero Mixed Plaster Party Pack

Michelle 05/01/2017

The boys had a blast at the party. Great activity for the 9 year olds.

5

Heart & Unicorn Head Painting Plaster

Michelle 05/01/2017 Excellent size for the girls

5

 Boys mixed painting plasters pack of 25 Jayne 13/06/2016

Plaster selection was awesome, my son had a great time with them.

Girl's mixed painting plasters pack x 25 Jayne 13/06/2016

The girls had heaps of fun, my son liked his boys pack too. Good range of shapes, wrapped in bubble wrap so they all arrived safe in the post.

My Little Pony
Painting Plaster

paulaustralia
10/06/2016
So cute! The girls loved this my little pony plaster.

Butterfly
Painting Plaste
r
paulaustralia
10/06/2016
A beautiful plaster and good size

Cupcake
Painting Plaster
paulaustralia
10/06/2016
Very cute and were a favourite amongst the girls
at my daughters birthday!

Mixed painting
plasters pack x 50
michelle
19/11/2015
Excellent range, extremely happy with these plasters

 

These are some of the reviews and feedback emails we have recieved from customers.

Wow !!! I placed my order and found Mel to be super accomodating. She worked around things to ensure i have what i need ...
ie 30 peices instead of 25 etc .. she went above and beyond when placing my order which now has me super excited to receive my order.
Thank you for absolutely wonder customer service..
- Rachael - 11/02/2017 via facebook

* Hi Mel, Thanks for your email. The plasters arrived safely and they were all so cute!
·· They were all very popular at my daughters 5th birthday party.
·· Thanks again for your prompt delivery. All the very best with the business.
·· I look forward to being in contact with you for my future party needs!
Kinda regards,·· Sylvia - 10/06/2016

* Great to deal with, highly recommend -Paw-Patrol-party-lootbag - Bailey - 03/06/2016

* Fast delivery, no hassle, great communication, highly recommend, 5 plus stars· -· Boys 1st hang strings - Kim - 29/05/2016

* Thank you very much, quick delivery great plasters very happy highly recommended - L Hammoud - May 2016

* came fast, great idea for kids party, cheap and well made. thank you - Superhero mixed plasters - Brandy - May 2016

* wow, fast delivery, my kid loves them thanks - Lego Man Plasters - Condon - May 2016

 Save

* Painting Plaster Fun For Kids *

Need something for the kids to do on the school holidays? Want to save some money and amuse the kids on a budget?
Grab some of our high quality plaster shapes and give the kids some paint. Let them run wild with their imagination as they paint and colour all these fun shapes.
Children and adults can have hours of fun with all the different designs we offer, stock up and save even more money.
All of our plasters are made in house, from an Australian product.
Browse through our range of plaster crafts for kids to paint.

blue_line
We are located in Carina, Qld 4152, but have a fast delivery Australia wide with a $15 flat rate postage charge so you know exactly what you are paying before you start shopping.
** We only post within Australia, no International orders**
NO PO BOXES - Couriers used, not Australia Post
* NOTE: We are NOT a walk in store front shop - entry by appointment only *

yellow_line

We are a Queensland family owned children’s party supplies store on Brisbane's Southside, with the aim of saving parents money.

Children's birthday parties - Party game ideas - Kids art & craft activities - Plaster painting parties - Plaster painting packs and kits - Wholesale plaster moulds for schools and shopping centres  - Kids painting party - childrens party supplies online - and much more in our online party shop.

red_line

LOCATED IN CARINA Q 4152
©2018 Shopping for Mum and the Kids.   ABN: 37 505 296 740    All Rights Reserved.